Contatti

Gruppo consiliare

Indirizzo: via Fieschi 15
Telefono: 010548 5501
Email: gruppo.m5s@regione.liguria.it

Francesco Battistini

Telefono: 010548 4597
Email: francesco.battistini@regione.liguria.it

Marco De Ferrari

Telefono: 010548 5806
Email: Marco.Deferrari@regione.liguria.it

Andrea Melis

Telefono: 010548 5999
Email: Andrea.Melis@regione.liguria.it

Gabriele Pisani

Telefono: 010548 8810
Email: Gabriele.Pisani@regione.liguria.it

Alice Salvatore

Telefono: 010548 8650
Email: Alice.Salvatore@regione.liguria.it

Fabio Tosi

Telefono: 010548 4709
Email: Fabio.Tosi@regione.liguria.it

Credits